Gourmet Pre-Performance Boxed Meals

For our Live Arts and Jazz programming at the Bickford Theatre this year we offer a great option to enhance your afternoon or evening experience.

Before your show, enjoy a delectable boxed meal created by Chef Andrew Pantano of Culinary Creations. Dine in the Museum’s elegant Court or North Gallery and choose from:

  • Chicken Paillard with beet pesto noodles, micro greens, $20
  • Pulled Pork Banh mi Vietnamese Sandwich, pickled fall vegetables, greens, baguette (sandwich only), $15
  • Autumn Salad, baby kale, roasted acorn squash, cranberries, pumpkin seeds, sherry vinaigrette, $18
Orders can be placed up to 4 days in advance by 12:00PM.  Pick up your boxed meal up to 1.5 hours before your performance. Beverages will be available for purchase on-site.


Boxed meals are available for these Jazz and Live Arts performances:

  • The Other Mozart
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Friday, October 18 performance (Pick up 6:30PM – 7:30PM)
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Saturday, October 19 performance (Pick up 12:30PM – 1:30PM)
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Sunday, October 20 performance (Pick up 12:30PM – 1:30PM)

     

  • Wave Upon Wave
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Sunday, November 3 performance (Pick up 12:30PM – 1:30PM)

     

  • 9th Annual Bickford Benefit Concert
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Monday, November 4 performance (Pick up 6:00PM – 7:00PM)

     

  • Trouble will Find Me: Remixed
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Thursday, November 21 performance (Pick up 6:30PM – 7:30PM)
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Friday, November 22 performance (Pick up 7:30PM – 8:30PM)
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Saturday, Nov 23 (Pick up 7:30PM – 8:30PM)

     

  • Don Braeden: Earth, Wind and Wonder
      • Boxed meal order window is closed for Wednesday, Dec 4 (Pick up 6:00PM – 7:00PM)

     

  • Music from the Suitcase
    • Boxed meal order window closed for Saturday, Dec 21 (Pick up 12:30PM – 1:30PM)
    • Boxed meal order window closed for Sunday, Dec 22 (Pick up 12:30PM – 1:30PM)
Top