Members of American Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
Rain Date: Wednesday, July 14 at 8:00pm

A quartet from American Symphony Orchestra explores 20th century Mexican modernist with a surprising program that explores the string quartet works of three Mexican composers: Manuel Ponce, Carlos Chavez, and Silvestre Revueltas.


All blocks are $50 for an 8’x8′ block which accommodates up to 2 patrons. Patrons are welcome to arrive as early as 6:30PM to set up and enjoy the evening sun.

Buy a package of eight or more concerts and get early access seasonwide! All processing fees are waived for package buyers.

Groups that are purchasing five or more blocks for one performance will also have advance access and the option of having a designated pre-performance area to host a reception.

Click here to purchase tickets online.

To purchase tickets over the phone, call the box office at 973-971-3706.

Photo courtesy of Jack Grassa.


Jul 11 2021


8:00 pm