Our Team

Dr. Cleveland Johnson, Executive Director

Administration | Finance | Operations

Connie Read, Deputy Director 

Sonya Maizell, Graphic Designer
Marina Shraer, Finance Associate
Peter Stevens, Security and Safety Coordinator
Anthony Ramirez, Building Maintenance


Kathy Francis, Director of Education

Exhibitions | Collections

Ronald Labaco, Director of Exhibitions and Collections/Chief Curator

Michele Marinelli, Curator, Guinness Collection
Sara O’Connor, Interim Art Installer
Jere Ryder, Conservator, Guinness Collection
Gillian Suss, Registrar and Collections Manager

Live Arts | Marketing

Brett Messenger, Curatorial Director of Live Arts

Lewis Perlmutter, Technical Director Bickford Theatre
Laurel Smith, Manager Bickford Theatre

Membership | Development

Mira Prives, Director of Development

Mikaela Litchfield, Institutional Giving Associate
Hannah Millen, Manager of Individual Giving

Visitor Services

Marian Davis, Shop Assistant
Kathy Haviland, Museum Shop Manager
Stefanie Hessein, Visitor Services Associate
Nina Hoffer, Private Events Manager
Chelsea Lozano, Visitor Services Associate
Kristen Westerduin, Visitor Services Associate

Morris Museum Board of Trustees

Mr. Edward von der Linde, Chair
Mr. Nelson Schaenen, Jr., Vice Chair
Mr. Richard A. Watson, Esq., Secretary
Mr. Richard Nolan, Esq., Assistant Treasurer
Ms. Marsha Baldinger
Ms. Molly Borst
Ms. Alexandra L. Braunstein, M.D.
Mr. Frank Cesaro
Ms. Gerri Horn
Mr. Barry H. Jaruzelski
Mr. Scott G. Leonard, Esq.
Ms. JoAnn Neylan
Ms. Sassona Norton
Mr. Robert L. Ricciardi
Mr. Darren Schulman